google-site-verification: google6cc32c36a2151f2a.html

Brothers Keeper EP

Track List:

They All Were Dancing

One Week One Thought

Brother's Keeper


Release Date: 2014

Recorded and Mastered by: Edd Kerr and David Wimbish

  • Grey Facebook Icon
  • Grey Instagram Icon
  • Grey Spotify Icon
  • Grey SoundCloud Icon
  • Grey iTunes Icon
  • Grey Bandcamp Icon
  • bandsintown-logo-black_edited_edited
  • Grey YouTube Icon

 © Farewell Friend 2018                    |                     Greensboro, NC